Sales Team

DoneDeal Sales Team - Paul DoneDeal Sales Team - Frazer

Paul Donovan

Programmatic & Ad Operations

PaulD@DoneDeal.ie

Frazer Waters

Senior Account Manager

Frazer@DoneDeal.ie

DoneDeal Sales Team - Simon DoneDeal Sales Team - Aiden

Simon Andreucetti 

Senior Account Manager

Simon@DoneDeal.ie

Aiden O'Byrne

Commercial Partnerships

Aiden@DoneDeal.ie

DoneDeal Sales Team - Niall DoneDeal Sales Team - Helen

Niall Kehoe 

Display Manager 

Niall@DoneDeal.ie

Helen Stacey 

Ad Operations

Helen@DoneDeal.ie

Meet our Sales Team. Should you wish to make enquires about Banner Advertising on DoneDeal please contact the guys at: mediateam@distilledsch.ie